We use cookies on our website.
Spiga Logo

Spiga is easygoing. Here, spirited Italian cuisine is served – without tablecloths or reservations. Without ifs and buts. This positioning is becoming the recipe for success for the SV Group restaurant chain. And the new brand identity lives up to this claim.

The restaurant develops a relaxed atmosphere and an uncomplicated guest flow. A concept with an unmistakable signature that unfolds at all locations. Spiga is also showing its colors on the outside. With striking packaging in classic Spiga red, the brand is visible far beyond the restaurant. And guests become ambassadors.

A good pizza needs little, but selected ingredients. With this belief, the brand is also revised. A concentrated set of brand basics gives the brand the necessary conciseness.

Italianità also evokes wanderlust. The imagery for Spiga captures the Napoletanese joie de vivre beyond the classic tourist subjects and brings it into the restaurant unfiltered. After all, a meal with a view.

other cases

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website.
Spiga Logo

Spiga ist unkompliziert. Hier wird beherzte italienische Küche serviert – ohne Tischtuch oder Reservationen. Ohne wenn und aber. Diese Positionierung wird zum Erfolgsrezept für die Restaurant-Kette der SV Group. Und im neuen Markenauftritt wird dieser Anspruch eingelöst.

Das Restaurant entwickelt eine entspannte Atmosphäre und einen unkomplizierten Gäste-Flow. Ein Konzept mit unverkennbarer Handschrift, das sich an allen Standorten entfaltet. Auch nach aussen bekennt Spiga Farbe. Mit einem auffallenden Packaging im klassischen Spiga-Rot wird die Marke weit über das Restaurant hinaus sichtbar. Und die Gäste werden zu Botschaftern.

Eine gute Pizza braucht wenige, aber ausgewählte Zutaten. Mit dieser Überzeugung wird auch die Marke überarbeitet. Ein konzentriertes Set an Brand Basics verleiht dem Brand die nötige Prägnanz.

Italianità ist auch Fernweh. Die Bildwelt für Spiga fängt die napoletanische Lebensfreude jenseits der klassischen Touristensujets ein und trägt sie ungefiltert ins Restaurant. Schliesslich isst das Auge mit.

weitere Cases